News

16. März 2021 |

In the protective shield of confidentiality

Read more...

News

01. April 2021 | Frankfurt

Schalast expands its advice to institutional investors and funds with Dr. Matthias Geurts at partner level

Read more...

News

16. April 2021 | Frankfurt am Main

Schalast advises Xortec GmbH on the add-on acquisition of Videosystems Sicherungstechnik Vertriebs GmbH

Read more...

Our Awards

Schalast is proud to be continously awarded. Here you can find a short summary:

SchalastThe Firm

We are one of the leading law firms with affiliated notaries in the German banking metropolis Frankfurt am Main as well as with further offices in the German capital Berlin, Düsseldorf, the Hanseatic City of Hamburg and Stuttgart.

We advise and represent our clients from Germany and all over the world at the highest legal level, at fair prices and with a recognizably entrepreneurial as well as appropriate hands-on mentality.

In doing so, we aim to find and implement the best solutions for our clients in an individual, pragmatic, tailor-made and sustainable manner.

Lawyers in Frankfurt, Berlin, Düsseldorf, Hamburg and Stuttgart

Located in the West End of Frankfurt am Main between Palmengarten and Festhalle/Messe, in Berlin Mitte, in Düsseldorf on the Kö, near Hamburg's Jungfernstieg and in the automotive city of Stuttgart, the attorneys and notaries of our firm advise clients in particular in the areas of banking & finance (banking supervisory law & financial market law), M&A (mergers & acquisitions), telecommunications, tax, entertainment, antitrust law, corporate law and employment law.

Notary in Frankfurt

Our notaries assist our clients in all legal matters requiring notarization. These include, in particular, questions of corporate law and real estate law as well as company purchase or sale agreements (M&A), non-performing loan transactions and the regulation of company successions.

Presse

27. November 2020 |

Radiowerbung: BGH schickt Vermarktungsstreit in eine weitere Runde, juve.de, 27.11.2020

Mehr lesen...

Presse

01. Dezember 2020 |

Prof. Dr. Christoph Schalast in der ZDF heute Sendung vom 20.11.2020 zum Thema "Nutzung unentdeckter Bankguthaben"

Mehr lesen...

News

03. Dezember 2020 | Frankfurt am Main

Öffentliche Wiedergabe von TV-Signalen: BGH zur Frage der Weitersendung in einer Ferienanlage

Mehr lesen...

Unsere Awards

Hier sehen Sie eine kleine Auswahl unserer Awards und Auszeichnungen:

SchalastUnsere Kanzlei

Wir sind eine der führenden Anwaltskanzleien mit angeschlossenen Notaren in der deutschen Bankenmetropole Frankfurt am Main sowie mit weiteren Standorten in der Bundeshauptstadt Berlin und der Hansestadt Hamburg.

Unsere Mandanten aus Deutschland und aller Welt beraten und vertreten wir auf höchstem juristischen Niveau, zu fairen Preisen und einer erkennbar unternehmerischen sowie angemessenen Hands-On-Mentalität.

Hierbei wollen wir individuell, pragmatisch, maßgeschneidert und nachhaltig die für unsere Mandanten besten Lösungen finden und durchsetzen.

Rechtsanwälte in Frankfurt, Berlin und Hamburg

Im Westend von Frankfurt am Main zwischen Palmengarten und Festhalle/Messe, in Berlin Mitte und in der Nähe des Hamburger Jungfernstiegs gelegen beraten die Rechtsanwälte und Notare unserer Kanzlei Mandanten insbesondere in den Bereichen Banking & Finance (Bankaufsichtsrecht & Finanzmarktrecht), M&A (Mergers & Acquisitions), Telekommunikation, Entertainment, Kartellrecht, Gesellschaftsrecht und Arbeitsrecht.

Notar in Frankfurt

Unsere Notare stehen unseren Mandanten bei allen beurkundungspflichtigen Rechtsfragen zur Seite. Hierzu gehören insbesondere Fragen aus dem Gesellschaftsrecht und Immobilienrecht sowie bei Unternehmenskauf- oder -verkaufsverträgen (M&A), Non-Performing-Loan-Transaktionen sowie bei der Regelung von Unternehmensnachfolgen.